Activity Details

Title: Basic Putonghua Group Class (Ariana)
Category: ONLINE WORKSHOP
Language: PUTONGHUA
Quota: 2/4
Date: 17 Nov 2020 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
19 Nov 2020 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
24 Nov 2020 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
26 Nov 2020 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
15 Dec 2020 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
17 Dec 2020 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
12 Jan 2021 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
14 Jan 2021 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
19 Jan 2021 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
21 Jan 2021 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
26 Jan 2021 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
28 Jan 2021 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
02 Feb 2021 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
04 Feb 2021 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
09 Feb 2021 (Tue) 10:00 ~ 12:00
11 Feb 2021 (Thu) 10:00 ~ 12:00
From: 10:00 ~ 12:00
Room: Ariana (Zoom: https://eduhk.zoom.us/j/6677788890 Password: ariana)
Code: PU200970
Level: Beginner
Booking Description: This course is designed for those who have never learned or have just begun learning basic Chinese that is not their mother tongue focusing on Putonghua oral skills and listening comprehension.
Mode: It's an ongoing event for all interested parties. Please register now as numbers are limited.
Lesson Count: 16