Activity Details

Title: Basic Cantonese Group Class (Katherine Sat)
Category: ONLINE WORKSHOP
Language: CANTONESE
Quota: 3/4
Date: 21 Nov 2020 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
28 Nov 2020 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
05 Dec 2020 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
12 Dec 2020 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
09 Jan 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
20 Feb 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
27 Feb 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
06 Mar 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
13 Mar 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
20 Mar 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
27 Mar 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
10 Apr 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
17 Apr 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
24 Apr 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
08 May 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
15 May 2021 (Sat) 15:00 ~ 17:00
From: 15:00 ~ 17:00
Room: Katherine (Zoom Meeting ID: 538 600 5401 Password:12345678)
Code: CA200673
Level: Beginner
Booking Description: This course is designed for people who live in Hong Kong and want to learn useful daily expressions and practical language that can be put to use.?
Mode: It's an ongoing event for all interested parties. Please register now as numbers are limited.
Lesson Count: 16